Community

Sing Together

Mon 2nd Mar 2020 to
Thu 12th Mar
Sing Together
 

Come and hear the fabulous children of Lancashire sing their hearts out at the Sing Together concerts. Hard work and dedication is evident as the children inspire audiences with song.

A treat not to be missed.

 

Details

The venue reserves the right to charge an administration fee for tickets purchased via the box office.

Age Guidance: U

On Sale: Friday 15th November 2019 @ 10am

Dates

Monday 2nd March
Start: 6.00pm
 
Tuesday 3rd March
Start: 6.00pm
 
Wednesday 4th March
Start: 6.00pm
 
Thursday 5th March
Start: 6.00pm
 
Friday 6th March
Start: 6.00pm
 
Saturday 7th March
Start: 5.00pm
 
Monday 9th March
Start: 6.00pm
 
Tuesday 10th March
Start: 6.00pm
 
Wednesday 11th March
Start: 6.00pm
 
Thursday 12th March
Start: 6.00pm
 
Pay On
Door*
Box
Office
 
* Subject to availability

Venue

Concert Hall - Raked

Ticket Prices

  • Full Ticket Price From£6.50
  • Children Under 16£1.50
  • A transaction fee will be charged per booking.
  • All prices include a booking fee

What are booking fees?