Family
The Bureau: Shared Sounds

The Bureau: Shared Sounds

Free weekly music sessions for children from birth to 5yrs with their parents/carers! Join Sorrel every Tuesday at 10am for songs, rhymes & musical games

Tue 14th Jul to
Tue 28th Jul
Start 10.00am
AT HOME
 
Family
Scoop’s Space

Scoop’s Space

This digital retelling is inspired by the 2018 production Junk . It will revisit Scoop, the junk lady,  and show you into her secret space

Fri 31st Jul
Start 11.00am
AT HOME
 
Family
The Tiger Who Came To Tea

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Direct from the West End, the Olivier Award nominated smash hit show, The Tiger Who Came to Tea returns on tour, celebrating over 10 years on stage!
Postponed shows from April 2020:
Tue 7 April – 2pm to Sat 10 October – 2.30pm
Wed 8 April – 11am to Sun 11 October – 11.30am
Wed 8 April – 2pm to Sun 11 October 2.30pm

Saturday 10 Oct 2:30pm

Sunday 11 Oct 11:30am +2:30pm

Concert Hall
 
Family
Snow White

Snow White

A truly wicked pantomime comes to King George’s Hall this Christmas.

Mon 7th Dec to
Thu 31st Dec
Start 10.00am
Concert Hall
 
Family
Twirlywoos Live!

Twirlywoos Live!

The Twirlywoos are setting sail around the UK to welcome young fans along for a theatrical adventure

Postponed shows from Thurs 28 May 2020 

Wed 7th Apr
Start 1.30pm
Concert Hall