Music
Home

The Illicits

It’s been an amazing 12 months for this local band – come and see what all the fuss is about whilst you still can in an intimate space

Sat 21st Dec 7.00pm
Comedy
Home

Chris Ramsey - 20/20

Critically acclaimed comedian Chris Ramsey is hitting the road for his biggest ever stand-up tour in 2020

Sun 29th Mar 7.30pm
Music
Home

Shed Seven

Shed Seven have announced their biggest ever UK tour to date for November and December 2019

Tue 26th Nov 8.00pm
Family
Home

Cinderella

Don’t miss this year’s breath-taking family pantomime, Cinderella, brought to us once again by Stageworks Worldwide Productions.

Sun 8th Dec to
Tue 31st Dec
Comedy
Home

Ben Elton

The Godfather of modern stand-up returns! Ben Elton is back on the road with an all new stand-up show. His new show promises to try and make sense of a world which appears to have gone stark raving mad.

Mon 25th Nov 7.30pm
Variety
Home

Des O’Connor & Jimmy Tarbuck - LIVE

Brought to you direct from the London Palladium, DES O’CONNOR joins JIMMY TARBUCK live on stage for this rare event!

Thu 24th Oct 7.30pm
Music
Home

Boyzlife

Two of the world’s biggest bands BOYZONE and WESTLIFE come together,
For the very first time, with a full band production show.
Featuring BRIAN MCFADDEN and KEITH DUFFY

Fri 28th Feb 7.30pm
 

Coming Soon

Music
Home

Rock for Heroes

Thu 17th Oct 7.30pm
 
Variety
Home

Forbidden Nights

Fri 18th Oct 7.30pm
 
Music
Home

Primal Scream and guests

Sat 19th Oct 9.00pm
 
 

Latest News - view all

Rock for Heroes – Fundraising in support of Help for Heroes

Rock for Heroes – Fundraising in support of Help for Heroes

Get set to rock this October with classic rock anthems and favourites when Rock for Heroes brings their live show to King George’s Hall on Thursday 17th October 2019.

Children’s Favourite, Stick Man, Returns to King George’s Hall

Children’s Favourite, Stick Man, Returns to King George’s Hall

Stick Man is leaving his family tree and heading back out on tour this Autumn! Based on the book by Julia Donaldson with illustrations by Axel Scheffler, Stick Man will play four performances only at King George’s Hall on Friday 4th and Saturday 5th October.

THE DRIFTERS bring major 100+ date UK Tour to BLACKBURN

THE DRIFTERS bring major 100+ date UK Tour to BLACKBURN

The Drifters will be back on tour in the UK with a brand-new show performing all their classic hits from the last six decades.